Friday, November 19, 2010

APSCCON Elections on 14th November 2010 - Results announced

Dear Friends

During the recent Central Council Members Meeting of APSCCON held in
Tadepalligudam on 14th November 2010, there were elections to MC
members and office bearers. The results are given the attachment.

Sri Ch Parmashwar Reddy is the new President of APSCCON, taking over
from Sri Rn Mital.

You may note that the attached list contains many sss-global members like:

Prof Visweswaraiah, (Associate President) (formerly Secretary General)
Sri RN Mital  (Chief Advisor) (formerly President)
Dr P Vyasamoorthy (State Vice President) (re-elected)
Sri Rajendra Rao (State Secretary) (earlier Joint Secretary of Zone 7)

Don't they deserve your claps?

Dr P Vyasamoorthy, 30 Gruhalakshmi Colony Secunderabad 500015 Ph
040-27846631 / 9490804278.
My blog:

No comments:

Post a Comment